Inspired by A&W Review Everything.

October 16, 2010

In the spirit of celebrating the return of Amy & Wayne Review Everything, I will now also review some things.  It seems like good fun and gives me a chance to talk about my new shampoo.

Loreal has a new sulfate free shampoo.  I am not a hipster so I don’t really know what that means, but it smells and feels great.

The next thing I will review (but not assign a number to) is baby llamas.  They are great and quite under rated.

I also love http://www.apartmenttherapy.com.  Here are some pictures from that website.

And now for some anthropologie dresses….

Also, Audrey Hepburn:

I also love Africa babies.

That about sums it up for now.  Oh wait.  I forgot about this cutesie Via ad on the Starbucks website:

Caramel is my favorite.

I also love people who speak with British accents, but that is quite common I’m sure.

I would also like to add these running shoes, which are changing my life.

Leave a Reply

