good decision?

January 2, 2009

I really thought long and hard about having a blog and finally decided it was a good idea.  Now I am wondering about this decision.  First of all, I am finding this website really confusing.  Secondly, I am wondering if I really want people reading the things I write.  I still think I have interesting things to say, but now am worried about being judged by those who express themselves with perfect grammar and sentence structure…people who really write well and use big words.

Leave a Reply

